Bien plus qu’une appli

Grâce à son tout nouveau produit, Go Find It propose la solution logicielle la plus complète pour l’industrie hôtelière. Bien plus que de simples applications, Go Find It crée une expérience mobile sur-mesure pour l’industrie hôtelière de luxe.
En plus de fournir une architecture performante, flexible et élégante, nous intégrons une équipe de journalistes qui rédigent des recommandations au sujet des meilleurs restaurants, bars, clubs, musées, magasins de votre ville, vous permettant de composer le meilleur guide touristique.

Des mises à jour régulières

Nous ne nous reposons jamais. Nous continuons tous les jours à perfectionner notre système. Ainsi, votre expérience évolue constamment et vos clients sont toujours impressionnés. Soyez sûrs d’avoir la toute dernière technologie à portée de main.

Multilingue

Vos clients viennent des quatre coins du monde ? Sachez que notre application est disponible dans différentes langues. Vos clients pourront donc s’en servir sans aucune difficulté.

Go Social

Imaginez le Community Management sans Community Manager. Nous vous offrons tous les jours du contenu à partager sur Facebook, Twitter ou sur votre blog. Vous n’avez besoin que d’un clic pour booster votre présence sur les réseaux sociaux.



Et bien plus encore...






Réservations directes...

...et sans commissions,
à travers votre channel manager.

Installation facile

Ne vous inquiétez pas,
On s'occupe de tout.

Multi-OS

Fonctionne sur iOS et
les terminaux Android.


Mises à jour constantes

Nos journalistes écrivent tous les jours des articles en votre nom.

Le plus beau Design

Performance et élégance.
Parce que votre hôtel mérite le meilleur.

Nos experts vous conseillent

Notre équipe vous forme à l’utilisation et la promotion de votre application.

More than an app

Go Find It is the first company in the world to offer a solution that takes your hotel's mobile presence to a whole new level. To be successful in the mobile space, not only do you need an application, you need an application for each platform: iPhone, iPad, Android... Your app has to put your name upfront, share your lifestyle recommendations, and have its content updated every day, all translated in several languages. Providing such services to clients is exactly what makes Go Find It so unique.

Amaze your guests with a solid app containing a city guide, an offline map, a magazine written in your name, and of course, all the services and information about your hotel. It’s so more than a regular hotel app, it’s a complete lifestyle experience in the name of your brand.

Constant updates

We never rest. We are constantly improving our software so that your experience with us evolves and your clients stay always wowed. This means no more expensive updates for you, rest assured that you´ll have the latest technology in the palm of your hand.

Multilingual

Your guests come from different parts of the world? Did you know we offer our apps in several languages? Make your guests feel even more welcomed, home away from home.

Go Social

Imagine community management without a community manager. We offer daily content for you to share on your Facebook page, Twitter or blog. It takes just one click and it will boost your social media presence.



And more...






Direct Bookings

App is connected
to your channel manager.

Easy Setup

Don't worry.
We take care of everything.

Multi-platform

Works on Android and iOS,
phones & tablets.


Daily Content

Our team of journalists writes new articles everyday in your name.

Gorgeous Design

From icons to full screen galleries.
We design everything for you.

Experts Following you

Dedicated people follow and train you to social media and app promotion.